Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Stellar Charters Kenosha
5.0
powered by Facebook
Heide Gotsch
Heide Gotsch
2019-06-22T02:52:01+0000
I have fished with Rich for many years! No matter what time of year we have always caught fish! There never can be a guarantee but Rich goes out of his way to do whatever he can to make sure you get some fish and more importantly enjoy your day! He is extremely accommodating,enjoyable and makes time to get to know his clients which is why I suspect he has a lot of repeat business. Just today I brought out some clients of mine who he had not seen in 2 years yet still remembered them and specifics of our last trip! Always a pleasure to spend time with him. Trust me. If you go out once with him. You will always go back. He is that good!read more
Mike Schoening
Mike Schoening
2019-06-09T22:08:20+0000
Fished with Captain Rich on our PM trip and Captain Blake on our morning trip. We had a "Stellar" time and caught a bunch of fish. Would highly recommend to anyone that wants to have a good time slaying Salmon while making memories! Thanks guys!!read more
Howard Sawyers
Howard Sawyers
2019-06-05T17:09:30+0000
Great day of fishing today with Captain Blake. Good friends, weather and fishing.
Jeremy Hlas
Jeremy Hlas
2019-06-02T12:10:51+0000
We come up every year and have a great time. spent 20 minutes reeling in this one.
Leigh Westfall Miller
Leigh Westfall Miller
2019-05-15T23:25:44+0000
Excellent service. got us on fish even in these cold water temps. five star.
Ryan Thole
Ryan Thole
2019-04-29T01:05:23+0000
Captain Rich is freaking amazing. We were his first charter for the year , and he worked his butt off to find us some fish. Can't wait to go back next year and do it again. thank you again Captian Richread more
Jg Schil
Jg Schil
2018-08-12T16:01:32+0000
I am a Stellar Charter repeat customer Rich is a top notch guy who knows his business. I'm booking a few more trips next year for sure.read more
Amy Keller
Amy Keller
2018-08-04T04:15:10+0000
Captain Shane was awesome. We had a great time, caught fish despite the storm! Would highly recommend them .
David Coover
David Coover
2018-07-02T01:22:03+0000
Can't wait till next year
Doris Hillukka Makela
Doris Hillukka Makela
2018-06-27T21:18:09+0000
I would recommend Stellers Charter!!! Very accommodating, informative... it was an outstanding trip!! We will be back Year!! Thanks guys!! Rich in setting us up, Captain Shane and his side kick Bill!!read more
Seth Black
Seth Black
2018-06-24T23:43:02+0000
Had a good weekend fishing even though the weather beat us out 1 day. The fishing was on and off but when it was off Capt. Rich was all over it whether it was prowling for new warter or changing rigs he got us back onto some fish. We had a good mess of Coho, LTs, Kings , and steel head. Between us all we landed 21 fish and had a blast. Rich cant wait to come back again.read more
Jennifer Cox Graham
Jennifer Cox Graham
2018-06-20T22:42:54+0000
My dad came up to visit for Father's Day weekend and wanted to go fishing in Lake Michigan. Capt Rich was incredibly helpful answering my questions while planning the trip and a terrific guide. I would absolutely recommend Stellar Charters!read more
Jeff Coover
Jeff Coover
2018-06-18T13:32:01+0000
Had a great weekend and was a lot of fun! First time with Stellar Charters and already planning next trip! Captain Dave did a great job!read more
Anna Kay Bartel-Evans
Anna Kay Bartel-Evans
2018-06-08T22:09:04+0000
Went fishing today with Captain Shane and had an awesome time. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. We had a 9 year old with us and he made sure to give him attention and also gave him the job as first mate. Just can’t say enough good things about Captain Shane and what a great time we had. To top it all off we caught our limit too. Will definitely book with them again and look forward to more great trips. Semper fi devil dog Shane thank you for service.read more
Debby Lasco-Joling
Debby Lasco-Joling
2018-06-08T20:06:11+0000
My fiancé Jeff Forgette died unexpectedly a year ago and there was no one and no where he would rather fish and he had travelled the world, then with Captain Rich leading his buddies or family out on Lake Michigan! It was always the best! A piece of him with always be on these trips and the stories of all of the fish and fun times with friends family and clients but most importantly the way he was treated by Stellar Charters and Captain Rich Unforgettable wonderful Memories!read more
Matt Miller
Matt Miller
2018-05-24T23:04:24+0000
Excellent trip and great captain! First time out with Capt Rich and not the last. Wasn't the best bite, but 6 guys still boated 17 fish. He made the whole morning a great experience, I would recommend him to anyone.read more
Ron Arends
Ron Arends
2018-05-16T14:40:49+0000
Always a good time even when the fish don't bite. Good thing for us is they usually have. Thanks for a couple good trips.read more
Dan Arends
Dan Arends
2018-05-15T13:41:42+0000
We've been out with Stellar more than once, always a great time and a good day of fishing, even if the weather doesn't want to cooperate. The Captains are always top notch.read more
Kevin Oss
Kevin Oss
2018-02-01T15:33:00+0000
Nate Hosek
Nate Hosek
2017-09-21T04:07:49+0000
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

bryan tourdot
bryan tourdot
19:57 04 Sep 18
Capt Rich puts us on fish every time we go best Capt on the lake
Robert Aguilera
Robert Aguilera
14:17 06 Aug 18
Getting ready to head back for our 2nd trip with Captain Rich! Great folks to fish with, and make the drive from South Texas well worth the trip!!read more
Eugene Modesti
Eugene Modesti
01:10 24 Jun 18
Great time! Captain Dave was constantly adjusting poles and position us to have a good day! Caught a 23 pound king salmon among others!! Very professional charter! Would recommend it to anyone.read more
James Leiting
James Leiting
20:15 13 May 18
This was my first Charter in a long time, and my first on Lake Michigan. I couldn't have had a better time! I joined a group of 18 who most had been going with Rich and crew for the past 10 years and Iit didn't take long to figure out why they keep going back. His first and foremost concern is safety, but that doesn't stop him from showing a great outting. Thanks Rich! Can't wait for next time!read more
Paul Johnston
Paul Johnston
22:15 30 May 17
I’ve fished with Stellar Charters for over a dozen years. As Charter Captains go, Rich is one of the best. He is very professional, runs a clean- safe boat, always quick with a smile, and makes the trip a genuinely fun experience. He know his business and the lake very well. I would recommend him to anyone looking for good fishing, be it a corporate outing or family trip to go with Stellar Charters on southern Lake Michigan. You will enjoy the day.read more
See All Reviews