Reviews

Google Reviews

EXCELLENT
101 reviews on
Antony Woodroffe
Antony Woodroffe
2023-09-11
My family and I had the best time out fishing with Richard. Richard is committed to providing a great fishing experience. We had the opportunity to catch beautiful Salmon, King Salmon, Steel Head, and Coho. I recommend Stellar Fishing Charters to anyone that wishes to enjoy serious salmon fishing. Thank you Richard.
Dale Workman
Dale Workman
2023-08-26
Great captain's Rich and Dave knowledgeable on lake Michigan
Irene Roberts
Irene Roberts
2023-08-24
Went out on our 5th outing with Stellar Charters yesterday with Captain Rich. Our collective group agrees this is the best charter company we have fished with! Being a bunch of "geezers" Capt. Rich was very accommodating to our limitations and needs. He is a dynamic person who really (really) is knowledgeable about the fish patterns and maintains a top of the notch fleet. Boats are well maintained and he keeps them clean and comfortable, cleaning up all surfaces after a fish is brought on board. He was constantly monitoring the depth, water temperatures, setting the lines and adjusting / changing flies as necessary to ensure we caught fish. A well choreographed approach to customer satisfaction. Each outing we left with many pounds of salmon, lake trout, and steelhead trout filets. If you want a great experience go with Stellar Charters! Thanks! Chuck Steve Walt Al & Jeff
Danny Martin
Danny Martin
2023-08-18
Great Charter with Captain Jordan on the Guard Fish. Fish weren’t biting earl but he kept changing it up till we got on the fish. 10/10
Mark Oropeza
Mark Oropeza
2023-08-12
Sailed with Captains Jordan and Rich. On the Stellar and Ex-treme. We were well served by both men and boats. They got us on plenty of fish, and we had great times on both charters. Highly recommended.
Kevin Guritz
Kevin Guritz
2023-08-10
This was our 2nd adventure at Lake Michigan charter fishing. Stellar is going to be our go to for an awesome time. Captain Jordon was more than accommodating and let us help out when we could. Catching a king salmon every 10 minutes is something everyone dreams of. Finally got our Big one's. Thanks for the awesome trips
Rob Harrington
Rob Harrington
2023-07-17
Captain's Rich and Dave know how to show you a good time and get you on the fish. Thanks guys, really enjoyed it
Miki Hohnsen
Miki Hohnsen
2023-07-14
My husband and I enjoyed our Lake Michigan fishing with the team from Stellar Fishing Charters. Our boat was in great shape, our guide was amazing and we caught a large king salmon and three lake trouts within three hours of fishing. We highly recommend Captain Rich and his team.
Owen Frenia
Owen Frenia
2023-06-29
Amazing day!!!!! Captain Rich is an excellent guy!!! Very nice!!! We caught King Salmon, Salmon and 1 trout. Total of 10-11 fish. He definitely knows the fish well and what they like, highly recommend. If we ever come back to the area we know who to fish with.
Anthony Mitchell
Anthony Mitchell
2023-06-18
Stellar is definitely the proper name for this outfit! We had a terrific time, our captain Dave took great care of us, and we caught our limit well within our rental window. Highly recommend to anyone looking to catch some quality fish on Lake Michigan.

Facebook Reviews

EXCELLENT
123 reviews on
Yorch Vargas Boinelo
Yorch Vargas Boinelo
2023-11-15
recommends
If you need a good forex trading platform which is 100% legit you can contact MR. KILLIAN BAYER With $2,000 I earned up to $37,000. he's very legit and trustworthy, and withdrawals from him trade platform are very easy without stress or any extra charges… You can contact him via Email: killianbayer704@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (707) 654-4150 Facebook: Killian Bayer
John David
John David
2023-11-15
recommends
Mr. Killian Bayer helped me gain my financial freedom, and I can't thank him enough for his assistance and guidance. I lost so much money trading alone until met Mr. KILLIAN BAYER. He is a very trusted and reliable Forex/Crypto trader that has good trading signals and strategies that can help you win whenever you trade. I invested $1,000 with MR. KILLIAN BAYER and to my greatest surprise, I made a whopping sum of $14,00 within a week. Now, I'm earning a good amount of profit every week with the help of Mr. KILLIAN BAYER. I had to recommend him to everyone who wants to benefit and have a financial breakthrough to contact him. He will help you invest and give you all the assistance you need. Even if you haven't traded before or have knowledge of Forex and Crypto trading, He will guide you and tell you everything you need to know. Contact Mr. Killian Bayer Email: killianbayer704@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (707) 654-4150
Stephaine Hendley Dulaney
Stephaine Hendley Dulaney
2022-08-09
recommends
Highly recommend! Captain Jordan was awesome! We had a blast and will be coming back again! The weather was perfect, fish was biting and we had a blast.
Chris Feltman
Chris Feltman
2022-08-07
recommends
Kid friendly and great professional captain
Eric Marks
Eric Marks
2022-08-04
recommends
What a trip. What a haul. Captain Rich was fantastic. Very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He also keeps his boat immaculate. HIGHLY recommend. He put us on a lot of big fish. Marina has excellent access. Park 100’ from the boat. Absolutely fantastic and we will be back
Rachel MacKenzie
Rachel MacKenzie
2022-08-01
recommends
Such an amazing trip! Professional and lots of fun!
Scott Rediger
Scott Rediger
2022-07-08
recommends
First time fishing on Lake Michigan & Captain Jordan was great. Highly recommend.
Jackson Cook
Jackson Cook
2022-06-23
recommends
My grandma and I had an absolute blast on our first day out on the lake for 5hours! We ended up catching 10 fish!! We booked this for 2 days and can’t wait to come back tomorrow morning! Our Captain Jordan was the best, helped us out so much! 10/10 highly recommend to do this!
Trevor Pertell
Trevor Pertell
2022-06-19
recommends
Highly recommend Dave with Stellar Charters. We had a great time and got on some great fish. We’ll be back again for sure.
Ryan Morford
Ryan Morford
2022-05-30
recommends
Had a blast and caught our limit! Captain Dave was great